Anmeldelser

9,0
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
9,1
Komfort
8,7
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
9,1
Faciliteter
8,5
Personale
9,4
Værdi
9,2

Anmeldelser

    Leif Hansen
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    28. maj 2018

    Godt hotel

    Alt var perfekt
    Gode og store værelser God mad
    ILYAS
    tr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    18. juni 2018

    perfect price/performance

    the rooms that above of the reception receive a lot of noises from the restaurant which is side by side with the hotel. after 7pm it start live music and no chance to rest.
    The crew was very positive and helped everything we questioned. I count that the hotel location is good but it takes 10 min to Flower St where main attractions are. Breakfast was good and delicious.
    Joyce
    tr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    13. juni 2018

    Fantastic will go again

    I liked everything
    I absolutely loved it could not fault it in any way and cleaners are a credit to the place amazing stay
    ro

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    13. juni 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Ангел
    bg

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    4. juni 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Marieke
    nl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    29. maj 2018
    It was very quiet in Sunny beach, beginning of May. But they gave us a free room upgrade because of this. Amazing bed, nice people, wonderful restaurant next to it.
    Goh Piang Chang
    my

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,4
    26. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Graeme
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    23. maj 2018

    Hotel Lotus excellent value for money, but no good if you want pool and bar. Breakfast and room 10

    No pool or Bar,nearby places closed.
    Excellent full English breakfast available every day if required. Room excellent.
    Rohit
    fr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    16. maj 2018
    The staff was really nice. I went during the low season so they upgraded my room for free and allowed me to stay even after the checkout time because my bus was late in the evening.
    Cristian
    ro

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    5. maj 2018

    Exceptional

    Very close to the beach The staff was very friendly The room was large and clean Excellent menu at the hotel's restaurant
    Alan
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    11. oktober 2017

    Very good recommend it to any one

    Every thing
    It was very clean
    Angela
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    2. oktober 2017

    The best ever

    Hada amazing time me and my friend were well looked after with all the staff they were all fantastic going back on june and august it such a great hotel very clean the restaurant is fantastic best place to eat in sunny beach
    bg

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    18. september 2017
    nothing
    The staff were all lovely from cleaners to waiting staff to the reception manager Georgi. A lovely warm welcome, nothing was a problem that we asked for help with. The room was spacious, well equipped. clean and the beds were really comfortable, even teh sofa bed our daughter used was super comfy. The curtains blocked the light out perfectly for afternoon naps and the karaoke bar across the street was not a problem when the doors were closed, and was hugely entertaining when they weren't heheheheh Breakfast was lovely, loads of choices and even with real espresso coffee for addicts like us if you asked :) The location of the hotel was perfect for ease of access to the free zone at the beach, for shopping, for entertainment, and the hotel restaurant was sublime. the home made ice-cream was the best we have tasted. If we go to sunny beach again we wouldn't stay anywhere else
    Iulian
    ro

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    16. september 2017

    Looking to see it again :)

    waiters
    Confortable room, excelent location, very good restaurant.
    Adriana
    ro

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    12. september 2017

    All in all, a great stay.

    The bathroom could have been cleaner. On our arrival, there was dust on the glass shelves and on the toilet paper holder.
    The budget rooms are situated in a separate, one story building with 10 rooms, each of them having separate entrance, directly from outside. It’s cosy enough and really quiet, but the view from the ones in the middle is to an annex building of Balaton hotel’s pool. If you’re not terrible picky, the table outside is a nice place to spend the evenings. On the bright side, never having to pass through the reception hall, it felt more homelike.
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    11. september 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Catalina Muja
    ro

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    10. september 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Sorinel Vasile
    ro

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    7. september 2017

    Excelent

    The TV does not have Romanian programs. But is very difficult to have TV programs for each visitors country: Ucraine, Moldavia, Romania, Austria, Germany, Turkey, Bulgaria, Great Britain (same time with my sejur).
    This year was the 7th sejur at Lotus Hotel. I think that this can say a lot about the quality of staff and property also. In short words, it was like home.
    Gregor
    si

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    2. september 2017

    The staff, the location, the food... excellent. The beach is right across the street.

    Fatih Özgen
    tr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    2. september 2017
    Great spot. Enourmous room. Very good restaurant and service.
Henter anmeldelser