Beoordelingen

9,0
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,1
Comfort
8,8
Locatie accommodatie
9,2
Faciliteiten
8,5
Personeel
9,4
Waar voor uw geld
9,2

Beoordelingen

    OutintheBlue
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    7 augustus 2017

    Prima verblijf

    Ietwat ouderwets Pratende schoonmakers in de vroege ochtend in de grote ruimte (veel galm) Slechte douche, nauwelijks waterdruk dus slechte straal
    Locatie vlakbij strand en midden tussen leuke restaurantjes en winkeltjes Als hotelgast 10% korting op eigen prima restaurant Personeel vriendelijk Uitgebreid goed ontbijt
    Rohit
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    16 mei 2018
    The staff was really nice. I went during the low season so they upgraded my room for free and allowed me to stay even after the checkout time because my bus was late in the evening.
    Cristian
    ro

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    5 mei 2018

    Exceptional

    Very close to the beach The staff was very friendly The room was large and clean Excellent menu at the hotel's restaurant
    Alan
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 oktober 2017

    Very good recommend it to any one

    Every thing
    It was very clean
    Angela
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 oktober 2017

    The best ever

    Hada amazing time me and my friend were well looked after with all the staff they were all fantastic going back on june and august it such a great hotel very clean the restaurant is fantastic best place to eat in sunny beach
    bg

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    18 september 2017
    nothing
    The staff were all lovely from cleaners to waiting staff to the reception manager Georgi. A lovely warm welcome, nothing was a problem that we asked for help with. The room was spacious, well equipped. clean and the beds were really comfortable, even teh sofa bed our daughter used was super comfy. The curtains blocked the light out perfectly for afternoon naps and the karaoke bar across the street was not a problem when the doors were closed, and was hugely entertaining when they weren't heheheheh Breakfast was lovely, loads of choices and even with real espresso coffee for addicts like us if you asked :) The location of the hotel was perfect for ease of access to the free zone at the beach, for shopping, for entertainment, and the hotel restaurant was sublime. the home made ice-cream was the best we have tasted. If we go to sunny beach again we wouldn't stay anywhere else
    Iulian
    ro

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    16 september 2017

    Looking to see it again :)

    waiters
    Confortable room, excelent location, very good restaurant.
    Adriana
    ro

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    12 september 2017

    All in all, a great stay.

    The bathroom could have been cleaner. On our arrival, there was dust on the glass shelves and on the toilet paper holder.
    The budget rooms are situated in a separate, one story building with 10 rooms, each of them having separate entrance, directly from outside. It’s cosy enough and really quiet, but the view from the ones in the middle is to an annex building of Balaton hotel’s pool. If you’re not terrible picky, the table outside is a nice place to spend the evenings. On the bright side, never having to pass through the reception hall, it felt more homelike.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Catalina Muja
    ro

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    10 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Sorinel Vasile
    ro

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    7 september 2017

    Excelent

    The TV does not have Romanian programs. But is very difficult to have TV programs for each visitors country: Ucraine, Moldavia, Romania, Austria, Germany, Turkey, Bulgaria, Great Britain (same time with my sejur).
    This year was the 7th sejur at Lotus Hotel. I think that this can say a lot about the quality of staff and property also. In short words, it was like home.
    Gregor
    si

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    2 september 2017

    The staff, the location, the food... excellent. The beach is right across the street.

    Fatih Özgen
    tr

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    2 september 2017
    Great spot. Enourmous room. Very good restaurant and service.
    hu

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    27 augustus 2017
    Breakfast was fabulous! Till midnight there was noise everywhere. The economy room is small, not more than 2*. In general it was OK, for short stay.
    LILIYA
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    25 augustus 2017

    The hotel's location is great and we felt good staying there.

    The food is satisfactory but it has to be more diverse.
    We were very impressed by the administrator of the hotel who was very polite. Overall, the hotel is excellent and we will visit it again with pleasure.
    bg

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    22 augustus 2017
    staff were all friendly and kind!
    Dragos
    ro

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    16 augustus 2017
    There is nothing to complain about.
    It is close to city center, bus station, market and beach. The parking lot is secure and free of charge. The breakfast is good and the owner is kind and helpful! We really enjoyed our stay!
    Dimitri
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 augustus 2017

    we would stay again!

    everything was spot on.
    We chose this hotel because of its location. The beach is literally across the road. Nice restaurants and bars all around, convenience store open 24/7. The hotel has its own restaurant where guests of the hotel get a discount, which felt nice. There's a karaoke bar nearby and people seemed to be having a lot of fun. For those who worry they wont get much sleep with all this going on it seemed very quiet at night. My parents said they slept very well ( parents usually moan about noise at night ) and they enjoyed the breakfast in the morning.
    Angela
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    14 augustus 2017

    Brillant place to stay

    Hotel was fab the staff were friendly its just a perfect hotel best one i have been in so far brilla
    Bramantyo
    bg

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    31 juli 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
Beoordelingen worden geladen