Değerlendirmeler

9,0
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
9,1
Rahatlık
8,7
Otel konumu
9,1
Olanaklar
8,5
Çalışanlar
9,4
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
9,2

Değerlendirmeler

    Birolkitapci
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    21 Mayıs 2018

    Hotel lotus fiyat denge açısından çok iyi

    Negatif birşey yoktu.hersey güzeldi
    Herşey beklentilerimizin üzerindeydi.ekonomik oda tuttumuz halde extra para talep etmeden stüdyo oda tahsis ettiler.tesekkurler hotel lotus.birdaha kalır mıyım kesinlikle evet.
    Magnelic
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    29 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Zenshin
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    31 Ağustos 2017

    Not good, not bad

    Kahvaltı çok kötü, kesinlikle yetersiz. Sezon sonu olmasına rağmen fiyatı yüksek buldum
    Konumu gayet iyi uyumak için sessiz, sunnybeach in coğrafi merkezinde, temizlik günlük yapılıyor
    Teo8Man
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    29 Ağustos 2017

    Dalgalı Karadeniz

    Kahvaltısı kesinlikle doyurucu idi. Otobüs ile varış yaptığımız için sabah 7 de oteldeydik ve bize odamızı verdiler , booking sayesinde de geç check out alınca koşturmaca yapmadık. Ekonomik odalar kesinlikle sakin ve sessiz. Konum olarak merkeze yakın. Plajlara yürüme mesafesinde.
    MUSTAFA
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    21 Ağustos 2017

    sunny beach de kalıncak çok güzel bir otel

    sevmediğimiz hiçbir şey yok herşey çok güzel
    oda çok temizdi ,tesisisin yeri çok güzel ,otopark ücretsiz yataklar çok rahat ,kahvaltı süper
    Graeme
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    23 Mayıs 2018

    Hotel Lotus excellent value for money, but no good if you want pool and bar. Breakfast and room 10

    No pool or Bar,nearby places closed.
    Excellent full English breakfast available every day if required. Room excellent.
    Rohit
    fr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    16 Mayıs 2018
    The staff was really nice. I went during the low season so they upgraded my room for free and allowed me to stay even after the checkout time because my bus was late in the evening.
    Cristian
    ro

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    5 Mayıs 2018

    Exceptional

    Very close to the beach The staff was very friendly The room was large and clean Excellent menu at the hotel's restaurant
    Alan
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    11 Ekim 2017

    Very good recommend it to any one

    Every thing
    It was very clean
    Angela
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    2 Ekim 2017

    The best ever

    Hada amazing time me and my friend were well looked after with all the staff they were all fantastic going back on june and august it such a great hotel very clean the restaurant is fantastic best place to eat in sunny beach
    bg

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    18 Eylül 2017
    nothing
    The staff were all lovely from cleaners to waiting staff to the reception manager Georgi. A lovely warm welcome, nothing was a problem that we asked for help with. The room was spacious, well equipped. clean and the beds were really comfortable, even teh sofa bed our daughter used was super comfy. The curtains blocked the light out perfectly for afternoon naps and the karaoke bar across the street was not a problem when the doors were closed, and was hugely entertaining when they weren't heheheheh Breakfast was lovely, loads of choices and even with real espresso coffee for addicts like us if you asked :) The location of the hotel was perfect for ease of access to the free zone at the beach, for shopping, for entertainment, and the hotel restaurant was sublime. the home made ice-cream was the best we have tasted. If we go to sunny beach again we wouldn't stay anywhere else
    Iulian
    ro

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    16 Eylül 2017

    Looking to see it again :)

    waiters
    Confortable room, excelent location, very good restaurant.
    Adriana
    ro

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    12 Eylül 2017

    All in all, a great stay.

    The bathroom could have been cleaner. On our arrival, there was dust on the glass shelves and on the toilet paper holder.
    The budget rooms are situated in a separate, one story building with 10 rooms, each of them having separate entrance, directly from outside. It’s cosy enough and really quiet, but the view from the ones in the middle is to an annex building of Balaton hotel’s pool. If you’re not terrible picky, the table outside is a nice place to spend the evenings. On the bright side, never having to pass through the reception hall, it felt more homelike.
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    11 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Catalina Muja
    ro

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    10 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Sorinel Vasile
    ro

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    7 Eylül 2017

    Excelent

    The TV does not have Romanian programs. But is very difficult to have TV programs for each visitors country: Ucraine, Moldavia, Romania, Austria, Germany, Turkey, Bulgaria, Great Britain (same time with my sejur).
    This year was the 7th sejur at Lotus Hotel. I think that this can say a lot about the quality of staff and property also. In short words, it was like home.
    Gregor
    si

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    2 Eylül 2017

    The staff, the location, the food... excellent. The beach is right across the street.

    Fatih Özgen
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    2 Eylül 2017
    Great spot. Enourmous room. Very good restaurant and service.
    hu

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    27 Ağustos 2017
    Breakfast was fabulous! Till midnight there was noise everywhere. The economy room is small, not more than 2*. In general it was OK, for short stay.
    LILIYA
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    25 Ağustos 2017

    The hotel's location is great and we felt good staying there.

    The food is satisfactory but it has to be more diverse.
    We were very impressed by the administrator of the hotel who was very polite. Overall, the hotel is excellent and we will visit it again with pleasure.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor